Skip to product information
1 of 1


Knuckles x Phoniks - The Next Chapter 12" LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Album comes in 2 variants: a blue/yellow/orange tri-color pie slice vinyl and a blue/green/black splatter on milky clear vinyl. Estimated shipping date is 1/15/2023.

Welcome to 'The Next Chapter,' the fresh hip-hop album by Boston's V Knuckles and beatmaker Phoniks. After two decades in Boston's underground hip-hop scene and global recognition as part of NBS (Natural Born Spitters), Knuckles embarks on a new journey in life, embracing fatherhood and settling down. This evolution unfolds in his rhymes and beats, while an impressive lineup of underground legends, including Inspectah Deck, Fredro Starr, Termanology, and more, infuse their unique styles, creating a captivating album that honors hip-hop's roots and propels it into 'The Next Chapter.'

1. The Next Chapter
2. I Don't Know (feat. Inspectah Deck & Siahlaw)
3. The Game (feat. Termanology)
4. Longevity (feat. Edo. G & Reks)
5. Fully Loaded (feat. Fredro Starr & Flash)
6. Day In The Life (feat. Awon)
7. The Goat
8. Daylight (feat. Tom Siletto)
9. Promise (feat. Cyrus DeShield)
10. That Medicine (feat. Songstress)
11. Still Movin Thangs (feat. MagzWood)

Shipping & Returns

Don't Sleep Records ships everywhere in the world. We ship orders daily via USPS Priority Mail.

If you receive an item that you are not satisfied with, return it within 7 days of delivery and we will give you a 100% refund on your purchase (minus shipping). After 7 days, refunds or exchanges will be at the discretion of Don't Sleep Records.

If your order contains pre-order items and in-stock merch, we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship.

Care Instructions

Wash cold with similar colors. Hang to dry or tumble dry low.