Skip to product information
1 of 1


Don't Sleep Instrumentals: Volume One 12" Vinyl

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Ships on or before August 1st, 2023.

We're thrilled to present our first-ever compilation "Don't Sleep Records: The Instrumentals Volume One". This collection features a blend of our most popular records and personal favorites, including some slept-on beats that deserve a second chance to shine.

These tracks represent the diverse range of sounds and styles that have shaped the unique sonic fingerprint of Don't Sleep Records over our ten-year history. From jazzy, soulful tunes to hard-hitting boom bap and soulful bangers, this compilation offers something for every discerning listener.

We're excited to share this collection with our fans and we hope you'll enjoy it as much as we've enjoyed putting it together.


1. The Rain (Instrumental)
2. Nobody's Perfect (Instrumental)
3. Blue In Green (Instrumental)
4. Your Reactions (Instrumental)
5. All We Got Is (Instrumental)
6. Blood In Blood Out (Instrumental)
7. Midas Touch (Instrumental)
8. Descension (Instrumental)
9. Problem Solver (Instrumental)
10. Dead Calm (Instrumental)
11. Don't (It) Feel So Good (Instrumental)
12. Step Up (Instrumental)
13. Loose Prayers (Instrumental)
14. Nothing Less Remix (Instrumental)
15. Streams Of Consciousness (Instrumental)
16. Reflections (Instrumental)

Shipping & Returns

Don't Sleep Records ships everywhere in the world. We ship orders daily via USPS Priority Mail.

If you receive an item that you are not satisfied with, return it within 7 days of delivery and we will give you a 100% refund on your purchase (minus shipping). After 7 days, refunds or exchanges will be at the discretion of Don't Sleep Records.

If your order contains pre-order items and in-stock merch, we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship.

Care Instructions

Wash cold with similar colors. Hang to dry or tumble dry low.